Drawing of the members of the Institute of Geometry and Topology with the logo

Institute of Geometry and Topology


Members of the Institute of Geometry and Topology

Head of the groups and lecturers

Professor - Chair for Geometry
Head of Examination Committee "Studies Teacher Education Mathematics"
Phone: +49 711 685-65334

Administration office

Administration Office - Chair for Differential Geometry and
Research Group of Geometry and Topology
Phone: +49 711 685-67043

Scientific employees

Former members of the institute

Prof. Dr. (i.R.) Gerd Blind
Prof. Dr. (i.R.) Hermann Hähl
Priv. Doz. Dr. Mark Hamilton
Dr. Konstantin Heil
Dr. Tillmann Jentsch
Apl. Prof. Dr. (i.R.) Wolfgang Kimmerle
Prof. Dr. (i.R.) Wolfgang Kühnel
Dr. Iris Köster
Dr. Matthias Ohst
Dr. Anton Reiswich
Apl. Prof. Dr. (i.R.) Eberhard Teufel
Dr. Anne-Laure Thiel

To the top of the page